This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Property location
7.3
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.7
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Chih I
    tw
    8.8
    25 February 2018
    Breakfast was nice with many selection. The ocean view from the room was really beautiful.
    秀慧HSIUHUI
    tw
    8.8
    6 February 2018
    The location is not good. Hotel is located in factory area
    Nice staff 、nice facility
    Raena
    gb
    10
    11 January 2018
    You do have to get taxis if you want to eat away from hotel.
    The hotel was womderful we just went in the winter would recommend a summer visit.
    kevin james
    jp
    9.6
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp
    7.9
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    8.8
    26 December 2017
    near to industry facilities, far away from city center
    indoor pool, rich breakfast, family friendly, great ocean view, only for calm hotel vacation
    Koen
    nl
    6.7
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dionisis
    jp
    9.2
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mei Wah Marinda
    hk
    7.1
    26 November 2017
    Indoor swimming pool for kids in winter time is good, nice breakfast
    Valentin
    ru
    7.1
    23 November 2017
    Not the best place bcs of the LOCATION!!!
    You will stay in a small harbour, nothing around it exept old barges and port warehouses. Not recomended
    Good breakfast, large clean room
    Nick
    ca
    7.1
    22 November 2017
    1. Poor location. Literally nothing but an industrial area near by. Beach is nice, but right on the flight path to the airport (including regular fly-bys from the Japanese airforce). 2. Food was ok but very expensive. Dinner buffet was $100 CAD for two people. With no where else to eat near by you're kind of stuck. 3. Not a ton of beach activities. For example you can get taken out snorkeling at set times, but only get 20 mins of actual snorkeling out of the hour.
    Amazingly friendly staff (can't stress that enough), very clean, beautiful ocean view.
    be
    5.4
    21 November 2017
    Don’t go there unless you want to be in the middle of nowhere
    In the middle of nowhere. Nothing is nearby. You need to rent a car. Restaurants at the resort are expensive for the quality. Breakfast is ok, not amazing not horribke. Internet was so slow that reminded me of 1999. I think this hotel is the place where you have to go when you want to be far away of everything and disconnect.
    Nice outdoor pool. Nice breakfast.
    kit
    hk
    8.3
    17 November 2017
    I think I will choose another spot to feel more atmosphere.
    Too remote from any restaurant/bar facilities. One is left completely away from any activities after dark. It feels like one is living in an ship-wreck yard. They need more atmosphere.
    It's open view. Vastness car parks. Big dining room. Staff's helpfulness. I think summers would be a paradise for families with kids. Autumns are quiet.
    D&M
    hk
    7.5
    10 November 2017
    Good to stay there if you wish to explore the southern tip of okinawa.
    Aeroplane noise
    Great ocean view, large room, good breakfast
    HKSAMMY
    fr
    6.7
    2 November 2017
    A short stay choice...
    We know we pay a lower cost for this resort but 1. It’s better if the resort provides shuttle bus from/to airport and city centre. 2. The buffet dinner is relatively expensive compare with the choice and quality of food. 3. There are only 2 restaurants in the hotel. You need to take taxi to have other choice limit side hotel area ( but we paid a lower cost, we knew this point.) 4. That can be a kids corner or game room will be a good idea. 5. Check out time is 10am .. it’s a bit early.
    The room is spacious and clean. There is an indoor swimming pool. The beach is nearby on foot in 5 min. Staffs are friendly.
    jp
    9.2
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pawel
    de
    9.6
    26 October 2017
    Perfect spot for calm vacation.
    Next time I would book a place up north where more exciting stuff is going on, but it's obviously my fault - that's a nice resort for people that expect calm vacation. I couldn't turn off the light in the hall without taking out the key-card.
    Hotel is located just next to beach, with wonderful ocean view. Staff is very friendly, helpful and speaks fluent English. The room and hotel is clean. Restaurants serve very good food (for breakfast I especially recommend the restaurant on the lower level where you reserve your breakfast). It is a very good spot for people with kids and expect calmer vacation.
    Christine
    tw
    6.7
    25 October 2017
    A good and clean place with friendly staff even though had a hard time talking to them in English.
    English! It is hard to communicate with the staff, which surprised me quite much. Staff do not speak too good of English which is not ok to me because i do not speak Japanese and I do expect at least a few can communicate in English but I was disappointed. Hey, don't get me wrong, I am not expecting any of us non-English native speaker with great English commending skills, but at least for communication??? you are in an hotel business serving international clients after all. and for some reasons, I was wondered and worried if they were offended by me because the language barrier. So!!! if you are looking for a place with good English, you might want to think twice. But, perhaps it is like that all around????
    the breakfast was great, especially they offer two different selections, although you do have to make a reservation if you want it in Japanese style, but definitely not a disappointment. location wise, not that convenient if you want a place with easy access to downtown, it is somewhat convenient with taxi, however, it is not cheap. but its a place for family since it nears the beach and nice pool for kids to play in. Staff do not speak too good of English which is not ok to me because i do not speak Japanese and I do expect at least a few can communicate in easy and simple English but I was disappointed and for some reasons, I was wondered and worried if they were offended by me because the language barrier. So!!! if you are looking for a place with good English, you might want to think twice. But, perhaps it is like that all around????
    Castine
    us
    7.5
    3 October 2017
    Far from tourist attractions.
    Buffet was very good and nice to be close to beach.
    WhimsyT
    nz
    9.6
    29 September 2017
    Excellent place to just chill and relax.
    Wifi speed was extremely slow during our time there until the last day when it was super fast. We already had a portable wifi so we switched to that instead during slow times.
    Good beds, good staff, good clean premises, daily housekeeping. We would recommend highly. Although many bookings and people, (busloads of people coming and going to stay) it never seemed like there were too many customers around - i.e. it didn't ever seem crowded as it was a quite big and roomy resort. We rented a car from airport and it was free parking at resort (other hotels charged a daily fee.) We looked for a hotel place to chill and relax... This was it! Bonus - very close to Outlet Mall, 8mins drive. Great resort for staying at if you want to sit and do nothing but rest and relax, with an occasional sightsee drive or mall visit. It is southside of Naha so it does require driving a bit for sightseeing, however, 2mins from highway on-ramp so easy to travel far quickly. Things to note - as per other reviews, you ideally need a car to stay here as no other nearby restaurants, shops etc. The beach is man-made and mainly crushed shells as opposed to sand, the umbrella plus seats are an additional cost at about 500JPY each so factor that in (still cheaper than many other hotels we looked at.) Beach has food on sale but bring cash. This place had onsite marine activities, an indoor and outdoor pool, easy to use laundry avail 24/7, fitness room, and several restaurants for dinner. Our reservation included breakfast, which was better than I expected for a buffet breakfast! We varied our breakfast times over the course of our stay and never once felt like there was a lack of food because of early or lateness to breakfast. We only had breakfasts, and both our first and last dinner here, and ate off site for all other meals while we were out and about. The marine activities were easy to book, ran between 9am-5pm, and a lot of fun - very flexible with their times. The staff were very considerate and gave us excellent service the entire time of our stay.
Loading reviews