Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Property location
7.4
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.7
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Very disappointed
    hk

    Review score

    4.6
    27 April 2018

    It sucks! A pubic hair was found out on my toothbrush after clean up.

    It sucks! A pubic hair was found out on my toothbrush after clean up.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    21 April 2018

    Relaxing

    Very far from town and there was not really a beach
    Clean and secluded
    LPMR
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018

    Great hotel to enjoy the pool and the beach.

    The location. It was far away from anything else. There is nothing else but the hotel here. No shops, no bars and the hotel restaurant and bar is a little bit expensive.
    Friendly staff, great pool and very close to a nice beach. The shop in the hotel where you can get cheaper drinks.
    Junghwa
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 April 2018
    The Second floor dinner buffet was over price even not applied for elderly people as respect for old because
    It’s really quite and perfect for healing and relaxing as I expected.
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    29 March 2018
    Loved loved loved the food! Very happy with room and view. Location is a bit far but we knew that when we booked. Staff were a little confused if we asked them something.
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    13 March 2018

    The hotel flattered to deceive sadly.The location without a car is a little off the beaten track.

    The room's furniture looked cheap in all rooms including the balcony which only had a screen on one side The carpet felt like it was just laid over concrete so no real comfort level The bed and bed linens also felt below what we expected. (we did not book a premium room so this is a standard room with a view overlooking a small working port area.Premium rooms may be better) Buffet unfortunately was also a let down. The small public beach is ok but directly under the landing flight path to Naha airport so really noisy during the day. Seems to be popular with tour groups though
    The lobby looked fine
    Chih I
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    25 February 2018
    Breakfast was nice with many selection. The ocean view from the room was really beautiful.
    秀慧HSIUHUI
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    6 February 2018
    The location is not good. Hotel is located in factory area
    Nice staff 、nice facility
    Raena
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 January 2018
    You do have to get taxis if you want to eat away from hotel.
    The hotel was womderful we just went in the winter would recommend a summer visit.
    kevin james
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    26 December 2017
    near to industry facilities, far away from city center
    indoor pool, rich breakfast, family friendly, great ocean view, only for calm hotel vacation
    Koen
    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dionisis
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mei Wah Marinda
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    26 November 2017
    Indoor swimming pool for kids in winter time is good, nice breakfast
    Valentin
    ru

    Review score

    7.1
    23 November 2017

    Not the best place bcs of the LOCATION!!!

    You will stay in a small harbour, nothing around it exept old barges and port warehouses. Not recomended
    Good breakfast, large clean room
    Nick
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    22 November 2017
    1. Poor location. Literally nothing but an industrial area near by. Beach is nice, but right on the flight path to the airport (including regular fly-bys from the Japanese airforce). 2. Food was ok but very expensive. Dinner buffet was $100 CAD for two people. With no where else to eat near by you're kind of stuck. 3. Not a ton of beach activities. For example you can get taken out snorkeling at set times, but only get 20 mins of actual snorkeling out of the hour.
    Amazingly friendly staff (can't stress that enough), very clean, beautiful ocean view.
    be

    Review score

    5.4
    21 November 2017

    Don’t go there unless you want to be in the middle of nowhere

    In the middle of nowhere. Nothing is nearby. You need to rent a car. Restaurants at the resort are expensive for the quality. Breakfast is ok, not amazing not horribke. Internet was so slow that reminded me of 1999. I think this hotel is the place where you have to go when you want to be far away of everything and disconnect.
    Nice outdoor pool. Nice breakfast.
    kit
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    17 November 2017

    I think I will choose another spot to feel more atmosphere.

    Too remote from any restaurant/bar facilities. One is left completely away from any activities after dark. It feels like one is living in an ship-wreck yard. They need more atmosphere.
    It's open view. Vastness car parks. Big dining room. Staff's helpfulness. I think summers would be a paradise for families with kids. Autumns are quiet.
    D&M
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    10 November 2017

    Good to stay there if you wish to explore the southern tip of okinawa.

    Aeroplane noise
    Great ocean view, large room, good breakfast
Loading reviews