Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property location
7.3
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.7
Value
7.8

Reviews

    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2018

    Like a castle🏰

    The beach and the swimming pool are very beautiful.🏊‍♀️
    Matt Riccardo Pang
    mo

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2018
    ~staff should improve their english
    ~near the beach ~spacious room ~nice breakfast ~friendly staff
    Alex
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 August 2018

    Welcoming staff though hotel disappointed

    Place feels a little run down Location is near to industrial port area, far from shops & restaurants We only stayed one night (ferry was postponed and needed accommodation near Naha)
    Our quadruple room was large and comfortable Buffet dinner was better than we expected Enjoyed the pool (though area could do with a face lift)
    Elliot
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    16 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    kr

    Review score

    5.8
    12 August 2018
    Food in REIR was awful
    Food in the lower level restaurant
    JANET
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    12 August 2018

    Holiday in Okinawa

    Buffet had very limited western food available
    Jesper Kühn
    tw

    Review score

    7.1
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    22 July 2018
    Near the beach
    MIU SIM FRANCES
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    22 July 2018
    BBQ at the restaurant was not up to expectations.
    Clean, excellent view!
    Toby
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    8 July 2018

    Good beach hotel - 15 min to the airport!

    Indoor pool facilities - locker room+showers should be renovated soon, fitness room need definitely new equipment - really old!
    Got an upgrade to 9 floor ocean view - really big rooms and brilliant view to the beach! Beach is really nice! Breakfast big selection! You need a reftel car for this hotel!
    Natalia
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    6 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vivian
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    29 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Atsuko
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2018

    We had a good deal and the hotel was nice and comfortable. I wish we checked in earlier.

    I’m not sure if it’s the beach in front or the hotel, but there’s constant either music playing or beach warning announcements. Can it be quiet sometimes?
    Our room had a beautiful ocean view.
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    8 June 2018
    The bed sheet is not very tidy.
    The sea view is very good.
    vmcgowan
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    1 June 2018

    A great place for a single person vacay!

    Great breakfast, pool, and close to the beach
    Muhammad
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    25 July 2018
    Fantastic place and very convenient if you have a car
    It was absolutely amazing. The rooms were clean and the service was excellent.
    Hans480
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mao
    jp

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    de

    Review score

    6.0
    9 June 2018

    So much potential to be a great all inclusive resort but they fell a little short on delivery.

    No shuttle service to the airport/ no ATM to get cash for taxi.. taxi does not take credit cards. Had to walk into town to catch my flight. The Playground near the beach was all broken and needed much repair..
    The room was spacious and very clean.
Loading reviews